[Login]
Season: Division: Team:
DateDiamondHome TeamHome ScoreAway TeamAway ScoreStatus
Mon Jun 07 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood17Drunk Pitches14Complete
Mon Jun 07 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood19Drunk Pitches13Complete
Tue Jun 08 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer20Empty Pitchers20Complete
Tue Jun 08 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer18Empty Pitchers11Complete
Wed Jun 09 6:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer6Where's the Tuna9Complete
Wed Jun 09 7:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer9Where's the Tuna23Complete
Thu Jun 10 6:30 PMGWBoozers6Lazy Lizards25Complete
Thu Jun 10 7:30 PMGWBoozers11Lazy Lizards34Complete
Mon Jun 14 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer10Lazy Lizards21Complete
Mon Jun 14 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer20Lazy Lizards22Complete
Tue Jun 15 6:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer14Drunk Pitches16Complete
Tue Jun 15 6:30 PMBBGot Bush?19We Got The Runs3Complete
Tue Jun 15 7:30 PMBBGot Bush?26We Got The Runs14Complete
Tue Jun 15 7:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer0Drunk Pitches0Complete
Wed Jun 16 6:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers20We Got The Runs22Complete
Wed Jun 16 7:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers14We Got The Runs27Complete
Thu Jun 17 6:30 PMGWBoozers8Morning Wood23Complete
Thu Jun 17 7:30 PMGWBoozers6Morning Wood15Complete
Fri Jun 18 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?16Where's the Tuna5Complete
Fri Jun 18 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?15Where's the Tuna11Complete
Mon Jun 21 6:30 PMGWBoozers16Drunk Pitches5Complete
Mon Jun 21 7:30 PMGWBoozers17Drunk Pitches22Complete
Tue Jun 22 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?19More Cheers More Beer6Complete
Tue Jun 22 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?21More Cheers More Beer3Complete
Wed Jun 23 6:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers6Where's the Tuna23Complete
Wed Jun 23 7:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers14Where's the Tuna15Complete
Thu Jun 24 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer7Morning Wood13Complete
Thu Jun 24 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer18Morning Wood7Complete
Fri Jun 25 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs1Lazy Lizards14Complete
Fri Jun 25 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs9Lazy Lizards21Complete
Mon Jun 28 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards16Where's the Tuna5Complete
Mon Jun 28 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards20Where's the Tuna19Complete
Tue Jun 29 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs4Morning Wood20Complete
Tue Jun 29 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs15Morning Wood28Complete
Wed Jun 30 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?26Drunk Pitches12Complete
Wed Jun 30 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?30Drunk Pitches7Complete
Mon Jul 05 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer29Drunk Pitches24Complete
Mon Jul 05 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer29Drunk Pitches16Complete
Tue Jul 06 6:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers4Got Bush?21Complete
Tue Jul 06 6:30 PMBBHere 4 Beer17Boozers0Complete
Tue Jul 06 7:30 PMBBHere 4 Beer22Boozers7Complete
Tue Jul 06 7:30 PMGWEmpty Pitchers7Got Bush?27Complete
Wed Jul 07 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs26Boozers25Complete
Wed Jul 07 6:30 PMBBEmpty Pitchers16More Cheers More Beer18Complete
Wed Jul 07 7:30 PMBBEmpty Pitchers7More Cheers More Beer14Complete
Wed Jul 07 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs10Boozers12Complete
Thu Jul 08 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards31More Cheers More Beer2Complete
Thu Jul 08 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards23More Cheers More Beer19Complete
Fri Jul 09 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna22Morning Wood32Complete
Fri Jul 09 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna14Morning Wood19Complete
Mon Jul 12 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer12We Got The Runs23Complete
Mon Jul 12 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer22We Got The Runs6Complete
Tue Jul 13 6:30 PMGWBoozers6Where's the Tuna23Complete
Tue Jul 13 7:30 PMGWBoozers10Where's the Tuna18Complete
Wed Jul 14 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?18Lazy Lizards14Complete
Wed Jul 14 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?21Lazy Lizards10Complete
Thu Jul 15 6:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer7Morning Wood17Complete
Thu Jul 15 7:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer9Morning Wood15Complete
Fri Jul 16 6:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches12Empty Pitchers13Complete
Fri Jul 16 7:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches26Empty Pitchers24Complete
Mon Jul 19 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs10Drunk Pitches9Complete
Mon Jul 19 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs13Drunk Pitches13Complete
Tue Jul 20 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna21Here 4 Beer22Complete
Tue Jul 20 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna18Here 4 Beer19Complete
Wed Jul 21 6:30 PMGWBoozers7More Cheers More Beer21Complete
Wed Jul 21 7:30 PMGWBoozers14More Cheers More Beer15Complete
Thu Jul 22 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards16Empty Pitchers3Complete
Thu Jul 22 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards1Empty Pitchers1Complete
Fri Jul 23 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood14Got Bush?17Complete
Fri Jul 23 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood11Got Bush?12Complete
Mon Jul 26 6:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer10Here 4 Beer26Complete
Mon Jul 26 7:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer5Here 4 Beer20Complete
Tue Jul 27 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood9Empty Pitchers7Complete
Tue Jul 27 6:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna19We Got The Runs2Complete
Tue Jul 27 7:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna21We Got The Runs20Complete
Tue Jul 27 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood12Empty Pitchers5Complete
Wed Jul 28 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards22Drunk Pitches13Complete
Wed Jul 28 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards14Drunk Pitches20Complete
Thu Jul 29 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?22Boozers6Complete
Thu Jul 29 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?20Boozers4Complete
Mon Aug 02 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?17Here 4 Beer18Complete
Mon Aug 02 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?14Here 4 Beer15Complete
Tue Aug 03 6:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer0We Got The Runs10Complete
Tue Aug 03 7:30 PMGWMore Cheers More Beer0We Got The Runs10Complete
Wed Aug 04 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna14Drunk Pitches26Complete
Wed Aug 04 6:30 PMBBBoozers10Empty Pitchers22Complete
Wed Aug 04 7:30 PMBBBoozers17Empty Pitchers21Complete
Wed Aug 04 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna5Drunk Pitches13Complete
Thu Aug 05 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood15Lazy Lizards4Complete
Thu Aug 05 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood8Lazy Lizards8Complete