[Login]
Season: Division: Team:
DateDiamondHome TeamHome ScoreAway TeamAway ScoreStatus
Tue May 07 6:30 PMBBWe Got The Runs26Bunt Pirates25Complete
Wed May 08 6:30 PMBBGot Bush?29The Muddogs5Complete
Wed May 08 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer34Psychos13Complete
Thu May 09 6:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches7Morning Wood8Complete
Thu May 09 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards11Where's the Tuna23Complete
Mon May 13 6:30 PMGWBunt Pirates8Here 4 Beer25Complete
Tue May 14 6:30 PMBBPsychos4Got Bush?28Complete
Wed May 15 6:30 PMBBLazy Lizards20Drunk Pitches15Complete
Thu May 16 6:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna37We Got The Runs12Complete
Fri May 17 6:30 PMBBThe Muddogs4Morning Wood18Complete
Tue May 21 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs20The Muddogs4Complete
Tue May 21 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs22The Muddogs8Complete
Wed May 22 6:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna24Bunt Pirates14Complete
Wed May 22 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood24Here 4 Beer10Complete
Wed May 22 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood20Here 4 Beer9Complete
Wed May 22 7:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna21Bunt Pirates18Complete
Thu May 23 6:30 PMBBLazy Lizards22Psychos16Complete
Thu May 23 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?17Drunk Pitches6Complete
Thu May 23 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?24Drunk Pitches17Complete
Thu May 23 7:30 PMBBLazy Lizards8Psychos9Complete
Mon May 27 6:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches14Here 4 Beer12Complete
Mon May 27 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?19We Got The Runs7Complete
Mon May 27 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?21We Got The Runs26Complete
Mon May 27 7:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches12Here 4 Beer12Complete
Tue May 28 6:30 PMBBThe Muddogs0Where's the Tuna2Complete
Tue May 28 7:30 PMBBThe Muddogs0Where's the Tuna2Complete
Wed May 29 6:30 PMGWPsychos10Bunt Pirates9Complete
Wed May 29 7:30 PMGWPsychos21Bunt Pirates5Complete
Fri May 31 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood17Lazy Lizards18Complete
Fri May 31 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood18Lazy Lizards9Complete
Mon Jun 03 6:30 PMGWThe Muddogs6Bunt Pirates17Complete
Mon Jun 03 7:30 PMGWThe Muddogs6Bunt Pirates7Complete
Tue Jun 04 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?15Lazy Lizards19Complete
Tue Jun 04 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?22Lazy Lizards11Complete
Wed Jun 05 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer11We Got The Runs6Complete
Wed Jun 05 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer25We Got The Runs14Complete
Thu Jun 06 6:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches19Psychos3Complete
Thu Jun 06 7:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches20Psychos12Complete
Fri Jun 07 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood21Where's the Tuna22Complete
Fri Jun 07 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood5Where's the Tuna15Complete
Tue Jun 11 6:30 PMBBPsychos9Morning Wood27Complete
Tue Jun 11 7:30 PMBBPsychos12Morning Wood29Complete
Wed Jun 12 6:30 PMBBThe Muddogs2Drunk Pitches22Complete
Wed Jun 12 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer16Where's the Tuna20Complete
Wed Jun 12 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer7Where's the Tuna18Complete
Wed Jun 12 7:30 PMBBThe Muddogs7Drunk Pitches22Complete
Thu Jun 13 6:30 PMBBGot Bush?24Bunt Pirates2Complete
Thu Jun 13 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs8Lazy Lizards12Complete
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs14Lazy Lizards25Complete
Thu Jun 13 7:30 PMBBGot Bush?26Bunt Pirates16Complete
Mon Jun 17 6:30 PMBBLazy Lizards10Here 4 Beer19Complete
Mon Jun 17 6:30 PMGWPsychos15The Muddogs16Complete
Mon Jun 17 7:30 PMGWPsychos17The Muddogs18Complete
Mon Jun 17 7:30 PMBBLazy Lizards8Here 4 Beer16Complete
Wed Jun 19 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna1Got Bush?1Complete
Wed Jun 19 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna1Got Bush?1Complete
Thu Jun 20 6:30 PMGWBunt Pirates1Morning Wood1Complete
Thu Jun 20 7:30 PMGWBunt Pirates1Morning Wood1Complete
Tue Jun 25 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood18Got Bush?9Complete
Tue Jun 25 6:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna21Drunk Pitches20Complete
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PMBBWhere's the Tuna21Drunk Pitches9Complete
Tue Jun 25 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood11Got Bush?23Complete
Wed Jun 26 6:30 PMBBPsychos13We Got The Runs27Complete
Wed Jun 26 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer16The Muddogs6Complete
Wed Jun 26 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer11The Muddogs8Complete
Wed Jun 26 7:30 PMBBPsychos24We Got The Runs27Complete
Thu Jun 27 6:30 PMBBBunt Pirates11Lazy Lizards19Complete
Thu Jun 27 7:30 PMBBBunt Pirates11Lazy Lizards18Complete
Mon Jul 01 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?0Here 4 Beer2Complete
Mon Jul 01 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?0Here 4 Beer2Complete
Tue Jul 02 6:30 PMBBLazy Lizards16The Muddogs6Complete
Tue Jul 02 6:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches24Bunt Pirates11Complete
Tue Jul 02 7:30 PMGWDrunk Pitches19Bunt Pirates12Complete
Tue Jul 02 7:30 PMBBLazy Lizards20The Muddogs12Complete
Thu Jul 04 6:30 PMBBWe Got The Runs16Morning Wood27Complete
Thu Jul 04 7:30 PMBBWe Got The Runs13Morning Wood27Complete
Fri Jul 05 6:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches18We Got The Runs15Complete
Fri Jul 05 7:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches10We Got The Runs26Complete
Tue Jul 09 6:30 PMBBWe Got The Runs21Bunt Pirates17Complete
Tue Jul 09 7:30 PMBBWe Got The Runs9Bunt Pirates4Complete
Wed Jul 10 6:30 PMBBPsychos5Here 4 Beer17Complete
Wed Jul 10 7:30 PMBBPsychos15Here 4 Beer29Complete
Thu Jul 11 6:30 PMBBThe Muddogs12Got Bush?29Complete
Thu Jul 11 6:30 PMRP #176Where's the Tuna2Psychos0Complete
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PMRP #176Where's the Tuna2Psychos0Complete
Thu Jul 11 7:30 PMBBThe Muddogs12Got Bush?17Complete
Fri Jul 12 6:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches2Morning Wood0Complete
Fri Jul 12 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna32Lazy Lizards3Complete
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna24Lazy Lizards20Complete
Fri Jul 12 7:30 PMBBDrunk Pitches2Morning Wood0Complete
Wed Jul 17 6:30 PMBBBunt Pirates0Here 4 Beer23Complete
Wed Jul 17 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards13Drunk Pitches10Complete
Wed Jul 17 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards17Drunk Pitches12Complete
Wed Jul 17 7:30 PMBBBunt Pirates3Here 4 Beer15Complete
Thu Jul 18 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood14The Muddogs2Complete
Thu Jul 18 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood25The Muddogs12Complete
Fri Jul 19 6:30 PMBBPsychos6Got Bush?21Complete
Fri Jul 19 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs10Where's the Tuna21Complete
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs6Where's the Tuna17Complete
Fri Jul 19 7:30 PMBBPsychos12Got Bush?22Complete
Mon Jul 22 6:30 PMGWBunt Pirates14Where's the Tuna35Complete
Mon Jul 22 7:30 PMGWBunt Pirates3Where's the Tuna25Complete
Tue Jul 23 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards22Psychos4Complete
Tue Jul 23 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards28Psychos11Complete
Wed Jul 24 6:30 PMGWThe Muddogs7We Got The Runs12Complete
Wed Jul 24 7:30 PMGWThe Muddogs2We Got The Runs12Complete
Thu Jul 25 6:30 PMGWGot Bush?20Drunk Pitches10Complete
Thu Jul 25 7:30 PMGWGot Bush?21Drunk Pitches9Complete
Fri Jul 26 6:30 PMGWMorning Wood20Here 4 Beer5Complete
Fri Jul 26 7:30 PMGWMorning Wood18Here 4 Beer7Complete
Mon Jul 29 6:30 PMGWBunt Pirates17Psychos13Complete
Mon Jul 29 7:30 PMGWBunt Pirates18Psychos11Complete
Tue Jul 30 6:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna28The Muddogs6Complete
Tue Jul 30 7:30 PMGWWhere's the Tuna28The Muddogs8Complete
Wed Jul 31 6:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs8Got Bush?19Complete
Wed Jul 31 7:30 PMGWWe Got The Runs3Got Bush?29Complete
Thu Aug 01 6:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer26Drunk Pitches4Complete
Thu Aug 01 7:30 PMGWHere 4 Beer23Drunk Pitches4Complete
Fri Aug 02 6:30 PMGWLazy Lizards1Morning Wood1Complete
Fri Aug 02 7:30 PMGWLazy Lizards1Morning Wood1Complete